Events under 'Classes'
Saturday, November 23, 2019

Event Name

Date

Saturday Class

Saturday, November 23, 2019 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until December 17, 2020

Monday Class

Monday, November 25, 2019 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until December 17, 2020

Wednesday Class

Wednesday, November 27, 2019 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Week until December 17, 2020

Saturday Class

Saturday, November 30, 2019 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until December 17, 2020

Monday Class

Monday, December 02, 2019 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until December 17, 2020

Wednesday Class

Wednesday, December 04, 2019 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Week until December 17, 2020

Monday Class

Monday, December 09, 2019 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until December 17, 2020

Wednesday Class

Wednesday, December 11, 2019 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Week until December 17, 2020

Saturday Class

Saturday, December 14, 2019 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until December 17, 2020

Saturday Class

Saturday, January 04, 2020 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until December 17, 2020

Monday Class

Monday, January 06, 2020 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until December 17, 2020

Wednesday Class

Wednesday, January 08, 2020 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Week until December 17, 2020

Saturday Class

Saturday, January 11, 2020 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until December 17, 2020

Monday Class

Monday, January 13, 2020 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until December 17, 2020

Wednesday Class

Wednesday, January 15, 2020 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Week until December 17, 2020

Monday Class

Monday, January 20, 2020 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until December 17, 2020

Wednesday Class

Wednesday, January 22, 2020 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Week until December 17, 2020

Saturday Class

Saturday, January 25, 2020 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until December 17, 2020

Monday Class

Monday, January 27, 2020 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until December 17, 2020

Wednesday Class

Wednesday, January 29, 2020 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Week until December 17, 2020