Events under 'General'
Wednesday, December 11, 2019

Event Name

Date

Christmas & New Year Break

Sunday, December 15, 2019 2:00 pm - Friday, January 03, 2020 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Christmas Eve

Tuesday, December 24, 2019 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Christmas Day

Wednesday, December 25, 2019 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Boxing Day

Thursday, December 26, 2019 12:00 am - Friday, December 27, 2019 12:00 am
This event does not repeat

Easter Break

Sunday, April 12, 2020 12:00 am - Saturday, April 25, 2020 12:00 am
This event does not repeat

Bank Holiday

Monday, May 04, 2020 12:00 am
This event does not repeat

Bank Holiday

Monday, May 25, 2020 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat